Solutions

Cisco Collaboration

Challenges

Let's tackle
the challenges
together.

Workforce

We need to build bridges between the growing decentralization of the workforce.

Work model

The increasing variance of work models must be taken into account.

Interoperability

The different communication standards and tools require a high level of interoperability in B2B communication.

Expectation

The consumer world is leading the way. The high demand for simplicity must also be ensured in the business environment.

Trust

The increasing physical distance must be overcome and trust between people must be ensured by other means.

Process

Increasing cross-team communication and work breaks through standardized process. New processes must be established along new communication channels.

BYOD

Bring-Your-Own-Device is no longer a feature - it's the standard in our world today. The enterprise communications solution must accommodate and integrate employees' personal and private tools - seamlessly and securely.

Play Video

This is what our service will do
for you

One-stop solution

Whether on-premises, cloud or hybrid, your collaboration solution belongs in trusted hands. You define the requirements and we take care of the planning, deployment, operation, service and support. We also support you in the change process to ensure maximum adoption of your new solution.

Unified user experience

With our products and solutions, we focus on a consistent user interface throughout. We provide your employees with these functions tailored to their use case, accompany them during the introduction of your new solution and leave nothing to chance.

Best in class interoperability

We live in a globalized world in which companies are in close contact every day and do business together. We create the technological basis for this and provide a maximally interoperable B2B to collaborate with all business partners without any effort. Cisco, Microsoft, Zoom, GoToMeeting - no matter what your business partner uses, we bring you together.

0+
Service
Requests
0+
Service
Kunden

Partner

We work
closely with
our partner

Showcase

Portfolio insights

Customer

Customers have
trusted us for
many years

Solutions

Cisco Collaboration

Herausforderungen

Lassen Sie uns die Herausforderungen gemeinsam angehen.

Workforce

Wir müssen die Dezentralisierung der Mitarbeiter:innen unterstützen und die Workforce über Standorte hinweg bündeln.

Arbeitsmodelle

Die zunehmende Varianz der Arbeitsmodelle muss berücksichtigt werden.

Interoperabilität

Die unterschiedlichen Kommunikationsstandards und -werkzeuge erfordern ein hohes Maß an Interoperabilität in der B2B-Kommunikation.

Erwartungshaltung

Die Consumer Welt macht es vor. Der hohe Anspruch an Simplizität muss auch im geschäftlichen Umfeld gewährleistet sein.

Trust

Die zunehmende räumliche Distanz muss überwunden werden, um das Vertrauen zwischen Menschen weiter zu wahren.

Process

Die steigende teamübergreifende Kommunikation konterkariert standardisierte Prozesse. Neue Prozesse müssen entlang neuer Kommunikationskanäle etabliert werden.

BYOD

Bring-Your-Own-Device ist nicht mehr nur ein Feature - es ist der Standard in unserer heutigen Welt. Die Kommunikationslösung im Unternehmen muss die persönlichen und privaten Tools der Mitarbeiter berücksichtigen und integrieren - nahtlos und sicher.

Play Video

Das wird unser Service für Sie leisten.

Lösung aus einer Hand

Ob On-Premises, Cloud oder Hybrid, Ihre Collaboration-Lösung gehört in vertrauensvolle Hände. Sie definieren die Anforderungen und wir kümmern uns um die Planung, die Bereitstellung, den Betrieb, den Service und den Support. Wir unterstützen Sie auch im Change-Prozess, um eine maximale Akzeptanz Ihrer neuen Lösung sicherzustellen.

Einheitliche User Experience

Bei unseren Produkten und Lösungen setzen wir auf eine durchgängig einheitliche Benutzeroberfläche. Wir stellen Ihren Mitarbeitern diese Funktionen zugeschnitten auf ihren Anwendungsfall zur Verfügung, begleiten sie bei der Einführung Ihrer neuen Lösung und überlassen nichts dem Zufall.

Erstklassige Interoperabilität

Wir leben in einer globalisierten Welt, in der Unternehmen tagtäglich in engem Kontakt stehen und miteinander Geschäfte machen. Wir schaffen die technologische Basis dafür und bieten eine maximal interoperable B2B Kommunikationslösung, um mit allen Geschäftspartnern ohne Aufwand zusammenzuarbeiten. Cisco, Microsoft, Zoom, GoToMeeting - egal, was Ihr Geschäftspartner nutzt, wir bringen Sie zusammen.

0+
Service
Requests
0+
Service
Kunden

Partner

Wir arbeiten eng mit unseren Partnern zusammen.

Showcase

Unser Portfolio

Customer

Kunden vertrauen uns
seit vielen Jahren